Subdiviziunile agenției

 

    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Director  Dragoș GUȚU 022-884-300  dragos.gutu@amdm.gov.md
     Director adjunct Lina GUDIMA 022-884-327  lina.gudima@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Șef Secție Antonina Druc 022-884-333  antonina.druc@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef secţie Ecaterina Guzinschi 022-88-4-338 farmacovigilenta@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef secţie
     interimar
Valentina Balaban 022-884-348 valentina.balaban@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef secţie Silvia Cibotari 022-884-315 silvia.cibotari@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef secţie Cristina Bogos 022-884-353 cristina.bogos@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef secţie Mihail Lupu 022-884-244 mihai.lupu@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Chimist Tatiana Sârbu 022-884-324 tatiana.sarbu@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef serviciu Oleg Costachi 022-884-331 cpcd@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef serviciu Vacant 022-884-331  
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef secţie Marina Lembas 022-884-332 sectia.preturi@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef laborator Ala Garuța 022-884-308 ala.garuta@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Contabil-șef Oxana Cociorvă 022-884-330 oxana.untu@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef serviciu Aliona Talpalaru 022-884-248 aliona.talpalaru@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Specialist
     principal
Maria-Carolina Șerșun 022-884-329 sru@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Specialist
     principal
Oxana Balan 022-884-346 oxana.balan@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef Secţie Anastasia Iaremciuc 022-884-301 office@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef Serviciu Petru Feodorov 022-884-326 petru.feodorov@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Specialist
     principal
Elena Pascal 022-884-335 elena.pascal@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Specialist
     principal
Cristina Doni 022-884-249 smc@amdm.gov.md
    Funcția Nume Telefon Email
     Şef Serviciu Angela Cebotari 022-884-340 angela.cebotari@amdm.gov.md